Visiting Artists
and Scholars Committee

Each semester, Fine Arts and Art History undergraduate majors and MFA and MA students are invited to join our Visiting Artists and Scholars Committee, which includes several full-time faculty members. The committee is responsible for researching and developing proposals that will ultimately determine future campus visits by a wide range of artists and scholars.

Fall 2013 Visiting Artists and Scholars:

Rebecca Stone, Scholar, September 25, 6:15 pm, Smith Hall 114
Gregory Thielker and Noah Coburn, Artist duo, October 23, 6:15 pm, Smith Hall 114
Michael Fried, Scholar, November 7, 6:15 pm, Smith Hall 114